Pretoria Embassy Post|

In compliance with the Honourable Supreme Court of Pakistan, National Registration Center, Pretoria (NADRA Office) has been closed with immediate effect until further orders. The members of Pakistan community in South Africa and countries of accreditation of this Mission namely Botswana, Lesotho, Mozambique, Namibia and Swaziland may use online services to obtain NADRA documentation directly.

12 April, 2018

Close Search Window