Press Releases|

A Joint Statement was Adopted at the Conclusion of the Six-Country Foreign Ministers’ Conference on Joint Response to COVID-19, attended by People’s Republic of China, the Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, the People’s Republic of Bangladesh, Nepal, the Islamic Republic of Pakistan and the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka.

The text: Joint Statement 27 April 2021

28 April 2021

Close Search Window