Press Releases|

The text of the following statement was released by the Governments of the United States of America, the Russian Federation, the People’s Republic of China, and the Islamic Republic of Pakistan on the occasion of the Extended “Troika” on Peaceful Settlement in Afghanistan.

The text: Joint Statement 30 April 2021

01 May 2021

Close Search Window