Tanzania Embassy Post|

On the directions of Honorable Supreme Court of Pakistan, Overseas Pakistanis have been granted the right to vote. Bye-elections are scheduled to be held in 37 constituencies for National Assembly seats (11 seats) and 26 seats for Provincial Assemblies i.e. Punjab, KPK, Sindh and Balochistan, on 14th October 2018 (details of the constituencies are attached). Pakistan community members belonging to these constituencies are required to get themselves registered between 1st to 15th September, 2018 online at https://www.ecp.gov.pk OR https://www.overseasvoting.gov.pk to cast their vote in the upcoming bye-elections through internet Voting.

Close Search Window