Rabat Embassy Post|

The State Bank of Pakistan (SBP) has conveyed that SBP regulations allow banks to open “Roshan Digital Accounts” for overseas Pakistanis in both Foreign Currencies and Pak Rupees. Foreign Currencies include all major currencies like US Dollars (USD), Pound Sterling (GBP), Euro (EUR), Japanese Yen (JPY), Canadian Dollar (CAD), UAE Dirham (AED), Saudi Riyal (SAR), Chinese Yuan (CNY), Swiss Franc (CHF) and Turkish Lira (TRY).

This is for kind information of the Pakistani community.

Close Search Window